How to View, Edit or Reschedule a Scheduled Post
After you have scheduled a post to be sent out for a later date, you will see a “Scheduled Post” notification in your spotlight notifications. Until the post is sent out, this is the only place to view, edit or reschedule your scheduled post. To do this:
1) Click on the “Scheduled Post” notification
2) Hover over the post and click on the blue arrow that appears in the top right corner.
3) Choose from the following:
- “Delete Post” to remove the post
- “Edit Post” to change the name, description or due date
- “Reschedule” to change the date/time the post will be sent out (or click “Send post now” to immediately send the post).
Note: The scheduled post notification will be automatically removed once it is sent out.